Menu
AMS Staff Email
AUBURN MIDDLE SCHOOL
STAFF EMAILS 2020-21
NAME Position E-MAIL
Akers, William Custodian williamakers1@mcps.org
Alderman, Anita Instructional Coach aalderman@mcps.org
Altizer, Eric 7/Math ealtizer@mcps.org
Anderson, Hannah 8/English hannahanderson@mcps.org
Ashby, Phillip Tech Ed. phillipashby@mcps.org
Bagnall, Tabitha School Psychologist tabithabagnall@mcps.org
Bain, Matt Custodian silasbain@mcps.org
Bandy, Kristin ESL kristinbandy@mcps.org
Baynum, Tim Assistant Principal tbaynum@mcps.org
Bentley, Marie Cafeteria Mgr mbentley@mcps.org
Bostwick, Pam Algebra pbostwick@mcps.org
Bridges, Jayanne 6/Science jbridges@mcps.org
Cline, Charles Resource charlescline@mcps.org
Cromer, Ginger ITRT gingercromer@mcps.org
Daniels, Laura 6/History ldaniels@mcps.org
Donegan, Kathleen 7/Science kathleendonegan@mcps.org
Foster, Debbie Custodian dfoster@mcps.org
Fthenos, Georgette 7/History georgettefthenos@mcps.org
Galbraith, Marilyn Family Consumer Science mgalbraith@mcps.org
Goodhart, Joel Business jgoodhart@mcps.org
Hand, Mike Band michaelhand@mcps.org
Helmick, Kevin Business kevinhelmick@mcps.org
Hencke, Jack Resource henckej@mcps.org
Henderson, Anna Art annahenderson@mcps.org
Hendricks, Donna Admin. Assist. donnahendricks@mcps.org
Hinds, Liz 8/Math elizabethhinds@mcps.org
Hinkley, Carrie H/P.E. chinkley@mcps.org
Hollandsworth, Stacy Reading sholland@mcps.org
Honaker, Melisa Cafeteria mhonaker@mcps.org
Howard, Marcela Spanish marcelahoward@mcps.org
Howery, Jennifer 6/English jenniferhowery@mcps.org
Hurd, Wendy Resource whurd@mcps.org
Janney, Cindy Registrar / Admin Asst cindyjanney@mcps.org
Keith, Miranda Counselor mkeith@mcps.org
Knowles, Kenna 6/Math kennaknowles@mcps.org
Marshall, Meggan Principal mmarshall@mcps.org
Metzler, Andy Agriscience williammetzler@mcps.org
Miles, Debbie Bookkeeper dmiles@mcps.org
Miller, Michael H/P.E. mmiller@mcps.org
Nuckols, Meghann Resource mnuckols@mcps.org
Paredes, Cindy Nurse cparedes@mcps.org
Pyles, Whittany SRO whittanypyles@mcps.org
Rakes, Todd 7/English toddrakes@mcps.org
Rice, Juliet Resource julietrice@mcps.org
Ryder, Rhonda Cafeteria rhondaryder@mcps.org
Saunders, Teresa Resource Instructional Asst teresasaunders@mcps.org
Scott, Kayla Resource Instructional Asst kayladunbar@mcps.org
Sexton, Stella Theater stellasexton@mcps.org
Simpson, Hannah Math Coach hannahsimpson@mcps.org
Smith-Martin, Kendra NRVCS Clinician ksmith@nrvcs.org
Smith, Angela Gifted angelasmith@mcps.org
Smith, Lisa Resource Instructional Asst lisasmith@mcps.org
Stout, Jared Resource Instructional Asst jaredstout@mcps.org
Sturgill, Jeb Choir johnsturgill@mcps.org
Teaford, Kris 8/History kristopherteaford@mcps.org
Turman, Sandra 8/Science sturman@mcps.org
Volner, Joy ISS nvolner@mcps.org
Walters, Paige Tiered Intervention Specialist pwalters@mcps.org
Warren, Debbie Librarian deborahwarren@mcps.org
Woolwine, Gene Custodian genewoolwine@mcps.org
Young, Eric Music (Band, Choir, Guitar) eyoung@mcps.org