Menu
Staff List
NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Akers, William Custodian williamakers@mcps.org
Altizer, Eric Math 7 ealtizer@mcps.org
Anderson, Hannah English 8 hannahanderson@mcps.org
Ashley, Sandra History 6 sashley@mcps.org
Bentley, Marie Cafeteria Mgr mbentley@mcps.org
Bostwick, Pam Math 8 pbostwick@mcps.org
Biggs-Havens, Jacqueline Family Consumer Sciencce jbiggshavens@mcps..org
Boerth, Nancy Science 7 nancyboerth@mcps.org
Bridges, Jayanne Science 6 jbridges@mcps.org
Cornwell, Nick Tech Ed nickcornwell@mcps.org
Daniels, Laura English 7  ldaniels@mcps.org
Foster, Debbie Custodian dfoster@mcps.org
Hagan, Georgette History 7  georgettehagan@mcps.org
Hale, Dianna Art dhale@mcps.org
Hendricks, Donna Admin. Assist. donnahendricks@mcps.org
Hinkley, Carrie H/P.E. chinkley@mcps.org
Hollandsworth, Stacy Reading sholland@mcps.org
Honaker, Melisa Cafeteria mhonaker@mcps.org
Howery, Jennifer English 6 jenniferhowery@mcps.org
Helmick, Kevin Keyboarding kevinhelmick@mcps.org
Lawson, Nathan Algebra I / Geometry nathanlawson@mcps.org
McDaniel, Matt Gifted Resource mmcdanie@mcps.org
Metzler, Andy Agri-Science williammetzler@mcps.org
Miles, Debbie Bookkeeper dmiles@mcps.org
Miller, Mike H/PE mmiller@mcps.org
Nuckols, Meghann Resource mnuckols@mcps.org
Hurd, Wendy Resource whurd@mcps.org
Paredes, Cindy Nurse cparedes@mcps.org
Phillips, Pat Cafeteria pphillips@mcps.org
Porter-Gunter, Davina Chorus dporter@mcps.org
Priest, Bob Band bobpriest@mcps.org
Raines, Caitlin Math 6 caitlinraines@mcps.org
Rogers, Kim Resource krogers@mcps.org
San Miguel, Jorge Spanish I jorgesanmiguel@mcps.org
Simpkins, Arlene Custodian arlenesimpkins@mcps.org
Smith, Lisa Resource IA lisasmith@mcps.org
Teaford, Kris Civics kristopherteaford@mcps.org
Turman, Sandra Science 8 sturman@mcps.org
Volner, Nora Joy ISS nvolner@mcps.org
Warren, Debbie Library Media Specialist deborahwarren@mcps.org
Weaver, Susie School Counselor sweaver@mcps.org
Webb, Barbara School Counselor Administrative Assistant bwebb@mcps.org
Wood-Setzer, Guylene
Principal gwood@mcps.org
Woolwine, Gene Head Custodian genewoolwine@mcps.org