Menu
AMS Staff Email
AUBURN MIDDLE SCHOOL
STAFF EMAILS 2021-22
NAME Position E-MAIL
Akers, William Custodian williamakers1@mcps.org
Altizer, Eric 7/Math ealtizer@mcps.org
Anderson, Hannah 8/English hannahanderson@mcps.org
Ashby, Phillip Tech Ed. phillipashby@mcps.org
Bagnall, Tabitha School Psychologist tabithabagnall@mcps.org
Bain, Matt Custodian silasbain@mcps.org
Baynum, Tim Assistant Principal tbaynum@mcps.org
Bentley, Marie Cafeteria Mgr mbentley@mcps.org
Bishop, Brandon Senior Custodian brandonbishop@mcps.org
Bonds, Jennifer 7/Social Studies jbonds@mcps.org
Cromer, Ginger ITRT gingercromer@mcps.org
Daniels, Laura 6/History ldaniels@mcps.org
Donegan, Kathleen 7/Science kathleendonegan@mcps.org
Felger, Adrienne  Resource adriennefelger@mcps.org
Foster, Debbie Custodian dfoster@mcps.org
Galbraith, Marilyn Family Consumer Science mgalbraith@mcps.org
Gathercole, Michelle Instructional Assist judithgathercole@mcps.org
Grey, Evan  6/Science evangrey@mcps.org
Hall, Rodd Business roderickhall@mcps.org
Hand, Mike Band michaelhand@mcps.org
Helmick, Kevin Business kevinhelmick@mcps.org
Henderson, Anna Art annahenderson@mcps.org
Hendricks, Donna Admin. Assist. donnahendricks@mcps.org
Hinds, Liz 8/Math elizabethhinds@mcps.org
Hinkley, Carrie H/P.E. chinkley@mcps.org
Hollandsworth, Stacy Reading sholland@mcps.org
Honaker, Melisa Cafeteria mhonaker@mcps.org
Howard, Marcela Spanish marcelahoward@mcps.org
Howery, Jennifer 6/English jenniferhowery@mcps.org
Hurd, Wendy Resource whurd@mcps.org
Janney, Cindy Registrar / Admin Asst cindyjanney@mcps.org
King, Carlee Resource/Sub carleeking@mcps.org
Kiser, Christian Music christiankiser@mcps.org
Knowles, Kenna 6/Math kennaknowles@mcps.org
Lowry, Megan School Counselor meganlowry@mcps.org
Marshall, Meggan Principal mmarshall@mcps.org
Miles, Debbie Bookkeeper dmiles@mcps.org
Miller, Michael H/P.E. mmiller@mcps.org
Nuckols, Meghann Resource mnuckols@mcps.org
Paredes, Cindy Nurse cparedes@mcps.org
Pyles, Whittany SRO whittanypyles@mcps.org
Rakes, Todd 7/English toddrakes@mcps.org
Rippey, Cerylla 7/Math ceryllarippey@mcps.org
Ryder, Rhonda Cafeteria rhondaryder@mcps.org
Saunders, Teresa Resource Instructional Asst teresasaunders@mcps.org
Scott, Kayla Resource Instructional Asst kayladunbar@mcps.org
Sexton, Stella Theater stellasexton@mcps.org
Smith-Martin, Kendra NRVCS Clinician ksmith@nrvcs.org
Smith, Angela Gifted angelasmith@mcps.org
Smith, Lisa Resource Instructional Asst lisasmith@mcps.org
Sturgill, Jeb Choir johnsturgill@mcps.org
Tatum, Samantha-Ann  Agriscience samanthaanntatum@mcps.org
Teaford, Kris 8/History kristopherteaford@mcps.org
Tuel, Stacy Site Substitute stacytuel@mcps.org
Turman, Sandra 8/Science sturman@mcps.org
Vance, Angel Literacy Coach avance@mcps.org
Volner, Dani Resource/IA daniellevolner@mcps.org
Volner, Joy ISS nvolner@mcps.org
Walters, Paige Tiered Intervention Specialist pwalters@mcps.org
Warren, Debbie Librarian deborahwarren@mcps.org
Watkins, Cory Math Coach coreywatkins@mcps.org
Wayne, Julie Student Custodian juliewayne@mcps.org